15th Newsletter

Growing a Mo to save a Bro

My beard has gone.Or rather, I’ve got rid of it.Temporarily.For the entire month of November (or Mo-vember), I will be growing only a moustache.Why?To highlight and raise awareness for men’s health; mental health, prostate & testicular cancer which are big killers but are not as talked about.Why?Probably because a lot of men aren’t very good at opening up about things or because society doesn’t make it easy to.People will say we should raise awareness about men’s health every month and not just November.I agree.But while I have a platform and an audience I will try my best to make a change to the face of men’s health by changing my own face this month.By growing a mo to save a bro.If you want to join me, check out the link below and head over to my Movember page where you can check out my daily Mo-gress (mo growth!)In onther news…some exciting projects underway…watch this space! 

You can catch all my content across socials by clicking this link and also check out my Movember page! https://linktr.ee/DrKaran