The Weekly Dose - Midweek Special!

This is huge news...

The Weekly Dose...

... the latest from Dr Karan

 

  *Drumroll*...  

I WROTE A BLOODY BOOK.It's called "This Book May Save Your Life"I'm supposed to sell this to you but I'd rather slice my left nut and donate it to science than inflict upon you a sleazy sales pitch so let me give you some context instead about why I wrote it.Many of you may not know but my cousin almost died at the hands of a burst appendix when I was a child. Ever since, I've tried to exact revenge on the human body to understand it better so I can help other people improve their lives.I've been on social media since 2012 trying to help educate and point people in the right direction when it comes to health and keep them safe from fake rogue wellness gurus and dodgy pseudoscientists  This book is the extension of what I've been doing for over 10 years..both online and as a doctor…my goal in this book is to tell you what the science actually says and cut through the nonsense.. it is the beautifully insane science-gasm that you can expect from me.I’ll be talking about everything from how your body tries to ruin your life through various flaws and glitches to how to get your own back through better sleep, pooping habits, gut health, and beyond… It is not a typical wanky doctor-y health book that gives you unsustainable, out of touch advice about weight loss or living a hermit like lifestyle so you can live til you are 120. …no.. it's the absolute polar opposite of what the health and wellness industry and associated charlatans rely upon to make money…I have declined countless paid sponsorships over the years not because I am against making extra money but I just don't want to tarnish your trust by constantly flooding you with adverts and discount codes. That's not why I got into this and my aim on social media was not to become super rich or pseudo-famous online. I just wanted to help educate people with free content.So if you're waiting for me to sell out and violate your trust you're going to be waiting a while. This is the first product I've ever sold. I feel awkward about it and if by some stroke of luck it does really well it could make small positive changes to the fungating haemorrhoid that is the health and wellness industry and actually help people & make a difference to their lives. So if you are one of the very kind people that want to buy it…you can pre-order  "This Book May Save Your Life" using this link below:https://linktr.ee/thisbookmaysaveyourlife I hope you enjoy it as much as I think you’re going to.       

  

Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
Website

As always, please give me feedback on Twitter. Which of this weeks Sunday six is your favourite? Is there something you want more, or less of? I'm open to any suggestions so please let me know! Just send a  tweet to @drkaranrajan and use the hashtag #theweeklydose at the end so I can find it!

Have a wonderful week, all.

Much love,

Karan